Contact

location

Location

5060 Canada Way Burnaby, BC V5E 3N2

BCMA Head Office

Website: www.thebcma.com
Ph: (604 )270-2522

Our Imam

Imam Yahya
burnaby.imam@thebcma.com

BCMA Burnaby Branch Directors
NameEmailPhone
ChairpersonAnwer Qadirburnaby.chairperson@thebcma.com
SecretaryKhalid Abubakarburnaby.secretary@thebcma.com
TreasurerFasih Ahmed Siddiquiburnaby.treasurer@thebcma.com
EducationM. Khalid Arafehburnaby.education@thebcma.com
FundraisingShamsul-Arfeen Siddiquiburnaby.fundraising@thebcma.com
YouthMuhammad Mujtaba Popalzaiburnaby.youth@thebcma.com
Social ServicesVacantburnaby.social@thebcma.com
Funeral ServicesMohammed Taiyabburnaby.funeral@thebcma.com
MaintenanceMohammad Aslam Khanburnaby.maintenance@thebcma.com
MembershipSayed M Asad Aliburnaby.membership@thebcma.com
SportsTanveer Iqbalburnaby.sports@thebcma.com

BCMA Burnaby Women's Branch Directors

NameEmailPhone
ChairpersonNur Janifburnabywomen.chairperson@thebcma.com
SecretaryTazul Aliburnabywomen.secretary@thebcma.com
TreasurerKhatoon Nisha Zuber burnabywomen.treasurer@tebcma.com
MembershipGulnaz Ali burnabywomen.membership@thebcma.com
EducationHazra Ismailburnabywomen.education@thebcma.com
Social ServicesFareeda Aliburnabywomen.social@thebcma.com
Youth Erum Khalidburnabywomen.youth@thebcma.com
FuneralJinnat Buksh burnabywomen.funeral@thebcma.com
FundraisingNazma Mohammed burnabywomen.fundraising@thebcma.com
Mosque CoordinatorVacant
Sports Vacant

Ask a Question

For any questions, write to us.