Contact

home_jet_contact_pin

Location

5060 Canada Way Burnaby, BC V5E 3N2

BCMA Head Office

Website: www.thebcma.com
Ph: (604 )270-2522

Our Imam

Imam Yahya
burnaby.imam@thebcma.com

BCMA Burnaby Branch Directors

NameEmailPhone
Mohammed Shameemshameem60@hotmail.com604-644-9218
Jalil Khanj-s-khan@hotmail.com778-863-8684
Feroz Khan burnaby.treasurer@thebcma.com604-704-2777
Mahmood Khanmkhan@phsa.ca778-397-1005
Shafiq Koyakhdeals@me.ca604-720-2431
Daud Alicontactaudali@gmail.com778-829-7864
Daud Ismailtrade4x@shaw.ca778-840-2262
Azeem Mohammedazeemmohammed@outlook.com604-454-7369
Aslam Khanrosemeen@yahoo.com604-294-3597
Shamim Khansamkhan78617@msn.com604-329-6755
Hafiz Alirobali19@hotmail.com604-396-1447

BCMA Burnaby Women's Branch Directors

NameEmailPhone
ChairpersonKhaton Nisha Zubernishazuber@hotmail.com604-524-5197
SecretaryHazra Ismailhazra7866@yahoo.ca604-294-2824
TreasurerNur Janifnurjanif@hotmail.com604-759-9505
MembershipMalka Bukshmalkabuksh@yahoo.com604-291-0751
EducationNasreen Khannasreenkhan455@yahoo.com
Social ServicesFareeda Alifareeda2008@gmail.com604-522-6755
Youth DirectorZahra Haqzahrahaq28@gmail.com604-910-6324
Funeral DirectorZinnet Bukshzinnet_buksh@yahoo.com604-294-2893
FundraisingMairun Hanifhanifmairun@hotmail.com778-789-7217
Mosque CoordinatorMehtab Khan604-294-3597
Sports DirectorVacant

Ask a Question

For any questions, write to us.